Religionslehrpersonen

Luzia Christen
Katechetin
Schulstrasse 7
6037 Root
luzia.christen@kathrontal.ch
Telefon 041 450 38 94
Pietsch Dubach
Katechet
Schulstrasse 7
6037 Root
pietsch.dubach@kathrontal.ch
Telefon 041 455 00 62
Telefon 079 238 88 37
Bernadette Enz
Katechetin
Schulstrasse 7
6037 Root
beni.enz@kathrontal.ch
Telefon 041 450 31 51
Johannes Frank
Pastoralassistent i. A.
Schulstrasse 7
6037 Root 
johannes.frank@kathrontal.ch
Telefon 041 455 00 64
Yvonne Fuchs
Katechetin
Schulstrasse 7
6037 Root
yvonne.fuchs@kathrontal.ch
Telefon 041 450 03 38
Cornelia Wolanin
Katechetin
Schulstrasse 7
6037 Root
cornelia.wolanin@kathrontal.ch
Telefon 041 455 00 63

Beatrice Barnikol
(ref.)  
Ronmatte
106033 Buchrain
beatrice.barnikol@lu.ref.ch
Regula Beer-Fessler
(ref.) 
Ronmatte
106033 Buchrain
regula.beer@lu.ref.ch
tl_files/Pfarrei/content/Bilder/Sprueche/kind_schule.jpg

Meide das Böse und tue das Gute,
suche Frieden und
jage ihm nach.

Psalm 34,15